PhD students

In the list below, telephone numbers are given by their last four digits. The full number is (33)1 45 81 XX XX.

Email adresses are build according to the model firstname.lastname@telecom-paristech.fr

PhD students

Page personnelle Site Pièce Tél. Mél. Groupe(s) thématique(s) Thème(s) Mots-clés
Mastane Achab Palaiseau 5C14   mastane.achab@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage  
Achille Aknin Palaiseau 5C57   achille.aknin@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Guillaume Ausset Palaiseau 5C25   guillaume.ausset@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage  
Anas Barakat Palaiseau 5C50   anas.barakat@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Dimitri Bouche Palaiseau 5C06   dimitri.bouche@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Giorgia Cantisani Palaiseau 5C64   giorgia.cantisani@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Matthieu Chambefort Palaiseau 5C06     S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Emile Chapuis Palaiseau 5C21   emile.chapuis@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Jerome-Alexis Chevalier Palaiseau 5C10   chevalier@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Ondrej Cifka Palaiseau 5C64   ondrej.cifka@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Piere Colombo Palaiseau 5C21   pierre.colombo@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat  
Kamelia Daudel Palaiseau 5C09   kamelia.daudel@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Marine Demangeot Palaiseau 5C10   marine.demangeot@telecom-paris.fr S2A CG, ImTel, Probastat  
Etienne Desticourt Palaiseau 5C06   etienne.desticourt@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Tanvi Dinkar Palaiseau 5C19   tanvi.dinkar@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Amaury Durand Palaiseau 5C06   amaury.durand@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Kevin Elgui Palaiseau 5C47   kevin.elgui@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat  
Louis Faury Palaiseau 5C42   louis.faury@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Mathieu FONTAINE Palaiseau 5C10   mathieu.fontaine@ S2A    
Nidham Gazagnadou Palaiseau 5C42   nidham.gazagnadou@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Enguerrand Gentet Palaiseau 5C57   enguerrand.gentet@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Morgane Goibert Barrault E305     S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Léo Hemamou Palaiseau 5C19   leo.hemamou@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Karim Ibrahim Palaiseau 5C64   karim.ibrahim@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Hamid Jalalzai Palaiseau 5C25   hamid.jalalzai@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Pierre Laforgue Palaiseau 5C06   pierre.laforgue@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage  
Alex Lambert Palaiseau 5C10   alex.lambert@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Corentin Larroche Palaiseau 5C10   corentin.larroche@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Remi Leluc Palaiseau 5C23   remi.leluc@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Myrto Limnios Palaiseau 5C02   myrto.limnios@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Lucien Maman Palaiseau 5C19   lucien.maman@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Luc Motte Palaiseau 5C06   luc.motte@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kimia Nadjahi Palaiseau 5C59   kimia.nadjahi@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat  
Than Huy Nguyen Palaiseau 5C42   thanh.nguyen@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP  
Jayneel Parekh Palaiseau 5C14   jayneel.parekh@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Laure Pretet Palaiseau 5C59   laure.pretet@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Sholom Schechtman Palaiseau 5C50   sholom.schechtman@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kilian Schulze-Foster Palaiseau 5C64   kschulze@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Guillaume Staerman Palaiseau 5C17   guillaume.staerman@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Kimsy Tor Palaiseau 5C09   kimsy.tor@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Robin Vogel Palaiseau 5C10   robin.vogel@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage Machine Learning, biométrie, statistiques