PhD students

In the list below, telephone numbers are given by their last four digits. The full number is (33)1 45 81 XX XX.

Email adresses are build according to the model firstname.lastname@telecom-paristech.fr

PhD students

Page personnelle Site Pièce Tél. Mél. Groupe(s) thématique(s) Thème(s) Mots-clés
Mastane Achab Palaiseau 5C14   mastane.achab@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage  
Achille Aknin Barrault     achille.aknin@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Simon Amar Barrault B405   simon.amar@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Guillaume Ausset Barrault E309   guillaume.ausset@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage  
Anas Barakat Barrault E408   anas.barakat@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Dimitri Bouche Barrault B403   dimitri.bouche@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Giorgia Cantisani Barrault B410   giorgia.cantisani@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Matthieu Chambefort Barrault E309     S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Emile Chapuis Barrault B505-3   emile.chapuis@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Jerome-Alexis Chevalier Barrault B405   chevalier@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Ondrej Cifka Barrault B405   ondrej.cifka@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Piere Colombo Barrault B505-3   pierre.colombo@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat  
Kamelia Daudel Barrault B412   kamelia.daudel@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Marine Demangeot Palaiseau 5C10   marine.demangeot@telecom-paris.fr S2A CG, ImTel, Probastat  
Etienne Desticourt Barrault B403   etienne.desticourt@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Tanvi Dinkar Barrault B505-1   tanvi.dinkar@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Amaury Durand Palaiseau 5C06   amaury.durand@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Kevin Elgui Barrault B407   kevin.elgui@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat  
Louis Faury Barrault B412   louis.faury@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Mathieu FONTAINE Barrault B410   mathieu.fontaine@ S2A    
Nidham Gazagnadou Barrault B412   nidham.gazagnadou@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Enguerrand Gentet Barrault B405   enguerrand.gentet@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Morgane Goibert Barrault E305     S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Léo Hemamou Barrault B602   leo.hemamou@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Karim Ibrahim Barrault B407   karim.ibrahim@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Hamid Jalalzai Barrault B405   hamid.jalalzai@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Pierre Laforgue Palaiseau 5C06   pierre.laforgue@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage  
Alex Lambert Barrault B403   alex.lambert@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Corentin Larroche Palaiseau 5C10   corentin.larroche@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Remi Leluc Barrault E309   remi.leluc@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Myrto Limnios Palaiseau     myrto.limnios@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Lucien Maman Barrault B505-1   lucien.maman@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Luc Motte Barrault B403   luc.motte@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kimia Nadjahi Barrault B412   kimia.nadjahi@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat  
Than Huy Nguyen Palaiseau 5C42   thanh.nguyen@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP  
Jayneel Parekh Barrault B403/B404   jayneel.parekh@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Laure Pretet Barrault B403   laure.pretet@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Sholom Schechtman Barrault E408   sholom.schechtman@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kilian Schulze-Foster Barrault E411   kschulze@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Guillaume Staerman Barrault E304   guillaume.staerman@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Kimsy Tor Palaiseau 5C09   kimsy.tor@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Robin Vogel Palaiseau 5C10   robin.vogel@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage Machine Learning, biométrie, statistiques