PhD students

In the list below, telephone numbers are given by their last four digits. The full number is (33)1 45 81 XX XX.

Email adresses are build according to the model firstname.lastname@telecom-paristech.fr

PhD students

Page personnelle Site Pièce Tél. Mél. Groupe(s) thématique(s) Thème(s) Mots-clés
Anass Aghbalou Palaiseau 5C10   anass.aghbalou@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Achille Aknin Palaiseau 5C57   achille.aknin@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Anas Barakat Palaiseau 5C50   anas.barakat@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Dimitri Bouche Palaiseau 5C06   dimitri.bouche@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Giorgia Cantisani Palaiseau 5C64   giorgia.cantisani@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Mathis Chagneux Palaiseau     mathis.chagneux@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Matthieu Chambefort Palaiseau 5C06     S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Emile Chapuis Palaiseau 5C21   emile.chapuis@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Ondrej Cifka Palaiseau 5C64   ondrej.cifka@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Pierre Colombo Palaiseau 5C21   pierre.colombo@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat  
Jean-Rémy Conti Palaiseau       S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kamelia Daudel Palaiseau 5C09   kamelia.daudel@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Etienne Desticourt Palaiseau 5C06   etienne.desticourt@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Tanvi Dinkar Palaiseau 5C19   tanvi.dinkar@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Amaury Durand Palaiseau 5C06   amaury.durand@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Tamim El Ahmad Palaiseau 5C10   tamim.elahmad@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Louis Faury Palaiseau 5C42   louis.faury@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Nidham Gazagnadou Palaiseau 5C42   nidham.gazagnadou@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, MathImage, Probastat  
Morgane Goibert Palaiseau 5C06   morgane.goibert@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Marc Hulcelle Palaiseau 5c14   marc.hulcelle@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Karim Ibrahim Palaiseau 5C64   karim.ibrahim@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Corentin Larroche Palaiseau 5C10   corentin.larroche@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Remi Leluc Palaiseau 5C23   remi.leluc@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Myrto Limnios Palaiseau 5C02   myrto.limnios@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Lucien Maman Palaiseau 5C19   lucien.maman@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Felix Mathieu Palaiseau 5C55   felix.mathieu@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Luc Motte Palaiseau 5C06   luc.motte@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kimia Nadjahi Palaiseau 5C59   kimia.nadjahi@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat  
Jayneel Parekh Palaiseau 5C14   jayneel.parekh@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Laure Pretet Palaiseau 5C59   laure.pretet@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Sholom Schechtman Palaiseau 5C50   sholom.schechtman@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Kilian Schulze-Foster Palaiseau 5C64   kschulze@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage, ImTel, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Emilia Siviero Palaiseau 5C10   emilia.siviero@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Ololade Sowunmi Palaiseau 5C10   ololade.sowunmi@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Guillaume Staerman Palaiseau 5C17   guillaume.staerman@telecom-paris.fr S2A    
Junjie Yang Palaiseau     junjie.yang@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing  
Salah Zaiem Palaiseau 5C55   salah.zaiem@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing