Postdoctoral researchers

In the list below, telephone numbers are given by their last four digits. The full number is (33)1 45 81 XX XX.

Email adresses are build according to the model firstname.lastname@telecom-paristech.fr

Post-docs/Engineers:

Page personnelle Site Pièce Tél. Mél. Groupe(s) thématique(s) Thème(s) Statut Mots-clés
Mahmoud Albardan Palaiseau 5C14   mahmoud.albardan@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Postdoc  
Asma Atamna Palaiseau 5C14   asma.atamna@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing Postdoc  
Beatrice Biancardi Palaiseau 5C14   beatrice.biancardi@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Postdoc  
Arturo Castellanos Salinas Palaiseau 5c06 /5c10   arturo.castellanos@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Eric Fenaux Palaiseau     eric.fenaux@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Benoit Fuentes Palaiseau 5C51   benoit.fuentes@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, Probastat, Social-Computing Postdoc  
Gael Guibon Palaiseau 5C23   gael.guibon@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Postdoc  
Yannick Guyonvarch Palaiseau 5C14   yannick.guyonvarch@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Yoach Lacombe Palaiseau     yoach.lacombe@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Chargé de recherche  
Quentin Legros Palaiseau     quentin.legros@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Postdoc  
Nathan Noiry Palaiseau 5C14   nathan.noiry@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Sanjeel PAREKH Palaiseau 5C51   sanjeel.parekh@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP Ingénieur  
Aiwas Hussain Sani Palaiseau 5C17   awais.sani@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Milad Sefidgaran Palaiseau 5C14   ssefidgaran@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, Apprentissage, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Ebenge Usip Palaiseau 5C14   ebenge.usip@telecom-paris.fr S2A ADASP, CG, Probastat, Social-Computing Ingénieur  
Robin Vogel Palaiseau 5C10   robin.vogel@telecom-paris.fr S2A Apprentissage Ingénieur Machine Learning, biométrie, statistiques